iPhone 4/4s and iPhone 5 Wallpapers

Everyone in my family has an iPhone (yeah, I am the smart one! :-P), so, my mom really likes what I make for my phone and she asked me to make a wallpaper for her iPhone. She says every time she looks at her phone, it just makes her smile because of the wallpapers I made for her πŸ˜€Β 

I know she is my mom, but she thinks the wallpapers are quite amazing, and she has been insisting that I post them on my blog.Β 

Since I got a request for iphone wallappers today on Instagram, I decided to listen to her always brilliant advice, and share with you the wallappers I made for her πŸ˜€

We have an inside joke with Bert from Sesame Street (we are one weird crazy family! :-P), so I also made a couple of Bert wallpapers for my brother and my dad, which I am sharing with you as well πŸ˜€

I do need to brag about the fact that I drew Bert from zero on photoshop!!! πŸ˜€ He is my crown jewel! I think he turned out quite amazing!!! πŸ˜›

I will be porting some of my wallpapers to the Iphone 4 and 5 sizes, but I figured I’d start by sharing these wallpapers πŸ˜€

No one in my family has the iPhone 5 yet, so I couldn’t test those wallappers. Let me know if the icon bases are off or of the wallies look weird at all πŸ˜€

Hope you like them!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

iPhone 4/4s

Bert iPhone4

Bert iPhone4 icons

MamaBujia iPhone4

Lockscreen

MamaBujia Lockscreen iPhone4

Wolf Bert iPhone4

 

iPhone 5

Bert iPhone5

Bert iPhone5 icons

MamaBujia Iphone5

Lockscreen

MamaBujia lockscreen iPhone5

Wolf Bert iPhone5

6 comments

  1. OMG! I would love some Elmo for my galaxy note to I love am I so much he is so adorable and Cookie Monster hell all of them for a matter of fact

Leave a comment