iPhone Walls

Hi guys!

It’s been a while!

After 7 years of using an Android phone, I just made the switch back to iPhone!

To be honest, I thought the change was going to be harder that it actually has been. I do miss a lot all the customization options android offers, but the stability of the iPhone is unmatched! Surprisingly enough, I am loving being team iPhone!

I have been looking for wallpapers all around to make my new phone pretty, and some of you asked me to share my findings, so here they are!

I only made the first one that says “Dream Big!”, all the others have been online finds.

Enjoy!!

Dream BigCute Catdark pastel sunsetHopeLiquidPastel BalloonPastel OceanPastel starsPastel SunsetPurple LeavesThink Happy

macbook-pro-2560x1440-iphone-wallpaper-4k-5k-live-wallpaper-3d-apple-12341line_light_dark_bright_81465_2560x1440Desktop-Wallpaper-8C4abstraction_line_pink_blue_109932_2560x1440

