Love and Starry Fonts (Android)

A couple of weeks ago, MsStephie brought to my attention a very cool site. Kevin and Amanda is a blog full of goodies, including tons of cute and free fonts!

I downloaded some and added stars and hearts (yes, I am obsessed :-P).

I want to share with you all these modified versions as a way to thank you for your love and support.

These are all TTF files meant to be used with iFont.

After downloading them, use a file explorer to place the ttf files in the custom folder inside the iFont folder in your sd card. Then you can set them up with the iFont app. 

Enjoy!

ABSOLUTELY NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO REDISTRIBUTE OR SELL MY WORK OR ANYTHING ELSE I SHARE IN THIS BLOG.

 

Santa Cruz Love     Pea Sandra Dee Love

Pea N Guyen Bold Stars     Pea N Guyen Bold Love

Pea Katrina Stars     Pea Katrina Love

 Pea And Radee Bold Stars     Pea And Radee Bold Love

 

DOWNLOAD Santa Cruz Love

DOWNLOAD Pea Sandra Dee Love

DOWNLOAD Pea N Guyen Bold Stars

DOWNLOAD Pea N Guyen Bold Love

DOWNLOAD Pea Katrina Stars

DOWNLOAD Pea Katrina Love

DOWNLOAD Pea And Radee Bold Stars

DOWNLOAD Pea And Radee Bold Love

 

11 thoughts on “Love and Starry Fonts (Android)

  1. Thanks so much for everything you do on your blog! I just downloaded one of the fonts that you re made. .The Sandra dee love one and I downloaded a file explorer from the market and copy and pasted the file into the ifonts folder but when I go into my fonts list in settings. . I do not see the font there . Did I do something wrong?

  2. hola… me encantan las fuentes para android y ya descargue ifont y realice todos los pasos,en mi tablet samsung quedo perfecto, pero realizo los mismos pasos en mi phone s4 y cuando le doy en crear fuente no me aparece nada en las carpetas T_T he leido que ifont funciona solamente en root, la verdad desconozco que es eso, mi celular es de fabrica telcel , que hago? please

  3. DESCARGUE LA DE MINNIE MOUSE PERO LE DOY INSTALAR Y VOY A PANTALLA PARA BUSCARLA LA FUENTE Y ME DICE QUE NO ES COMPATIBLE QUE ME CONTACTE CON EL CREADOR

  4. lo hago atravez de ifont T_T pero ya mas o menos compare. Cuando descargo la fuente entro de mi explorador desde el celular y busco la fuente la descargo y al bajrse en la tablet me aparece la descarga con el nombre con el que la puso el creador, y en el celular desde que la estoy descargando cuando se descarga no aparece con el nombre, sino con simbolos y letras y al darle detalle no me aparece que es ttf =S … tu sabes porque me pasa esto??

Leave a Reply

