All My Loving Whatsapp Plus

Here it is!!!

For some reason the theme uploader is not working, but I will keep on trying to upload it to the server.

Meanwhile, download the zip bellow and:

 

1. Using a file explorer app, extract the contents of the zip and move the xml file and the wallpaper to the following folder:

/mnt/sdcard/WhatsApp/PLUS/saved_pref

2. Open the Whatsapp+ app. Click the menu key on your phone and select the Plus option, OR click on the Plus circle icon on the top right side of your screen.

3. Click on the More option under Themes

4. Click on the Load option and open the saved_pref folder

5. Click on the ChikiBujia_AllMyLoving xml file and restart whatsapp when prompted 

 

ABSOLUTELY NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO REDISTRIBUTE OR SELL MY WORK OR ANYTHING ELSE I SHARE IN THIS BLOG.

 

whatsapp plus  loving

 

 

DOWNLOAD

6 thoughts on “All My Loving Whatsapp Plus

  1. Love it… Thanks for the wonderful wallpapers you made for Lexus I’m going to be posting some them on Instagram I would buy your things and stuff but right now I’m so broke I still at the vet over $200 for the cremation but they let me go ahead and do it without paying anything because she is gone there that she was 7 weeks old and she was almost 13

Leave a Reply

