My Halloween Party UCCW

I haven´t made a UCCW skin in a while, so I figured it was time to create something new😀

 

Download the uzip file from the link below.  

 

Using a file explorer app, move the uzip to the UltimateCustomClockWidget folder in your sd card.

Create a widget on your screen, preferably a 4×2 one, and select the My Halloween Party skin😀

 

OR

 

Create a widget on your screen.

Instead of selecting a skin from the list, select to open a uzip file.

Go to to the folder where the skin got downloaded and select it😀

 

I hope you guys like it!!!!😀

 

ABSOLUTELY NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO REDISTRIBUTE OR SELL MY WORK OR ANYTHING ELSE I SHARE IN THIS BLOG.

 

Screenshot_2013-10-03-05-39-00_gEEsgs420131003_053943

 

 

DOWNLOAD

 

6 thoughts on “My Halloween Party UCCW

  1. hello🙂 any idea which app i can download from the google play store on my android if i wanna unzip the .ttf files? thanks!🙂

    • You can use ES File explorer. I use Root Explorer, and even though I am not rooted at the moment, I still can use it.
      I think the file explorer app that comes with your phone may work as well.

Leave a Reply

