Color Craze Go Launcher HD

Hi guys!!!

I finally finished my Color Craze theme. I really like how it turned out, and I hope you guys like it as well😀

Due to the theft of themes from the Malaysian and Indonesian market, my themes will no longer be free of charge. 

 

ABSOLUTELY NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO REDISTRIBUTE OR SELL MY WORK OR ANYTHING ELSE I SHARE IN THIS BLOG. THE FACT THAT YOU PAY FOR IT DOES NOT GIVE YOU THE RIGHT TO RESELL IT!!!

 

 

ABSOLUTELY TIDAK ADA YANG DIPERBOLEHKAN UNTUK MENDISTRIBUSIKAN ATAU MENJUAL KERJA SAYA ATAU LAINNYA aku SAHAM DI BLOG INI. FAKTA BAHWA ANDA MEMBAYAR UNTUK ITU TIDAK MEMBERIKAN HAK UNTUK DIJUAL IT!

 

 

SANGAT NO ONE DIBENARKAN untuk mengagihkan semula ATAU MENJUAL KERJA SAYA ATAU ANYTHING ELSE saya KONGSI DI BLOG INI. FAKTA YANG ANDA BAYAR UNTUK IT TIDAK MEMBERIKAN ANDA HAK untuk menjual IT!

 

 

CCgoL

NO REFUNDS DUE TO THE NATURE OF THE PRODUCT!!!!

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

9 thoughts on “Color Craze Go Launcher HD

  1. Pingback: Blue Jeans is the Go Theme for Today! | Brenda Cares Corner

  2. HI there. I was wondering if there are different/more items in “Color Craze HD Icon Pack (iPhone and Android)” then this one. I bought this theme before thinking about it. Let me know. Thanks a bunch.
    P.S. It’s a really great theme🙂

  3. Hi. Sorry to be a nuisance (lol) but ii had to master reset my phone so II lost my theme. Can you send it to me plz? I’ll be more than happy to send my receipt.

    Thanks Much!

Leave a Reply

