Super Status Bar Haul

In the past few weeks, I´ve made a couple of SSB themes for myself.

I was very upset about the malasian and indonesian theme thieves, which is why I didn´t share them with you all before. But then I realized they only steal Go themes and fonts, and they are not into SSB, so here they are😀

There are 4 themes in this post, so scroll all the way down to check them all out😀

None of them come with a carrier, so you can use the carrier or text of your choice.

I haven´t been able to change the panel and notifications´ backgrounds with images, so I just change the colors in the SSB settings.

Huge thanks to FireZenk, the creator of the app, for always being incredibly kind and helpful!!!! BTW he says he is working on a big update, so keep an eye out for it ;-D

ABSOLUTELY NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO REDISTRIBUTE OR SELL MY WORK OR ANYTHING ELSE I SHARE IN THIS BLOG.

 

Kiarah´s RBStach SSB

theme_preview

Carrier

theme_carrierLove

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

I used a font called Ravie for the clock, text, etc. You can download the ttf file from HERE and place it in the following folder in your SD card: mnt/sdcard/android/data/com.firezenk.ssb/fonts

Oh My Raspberry Young Wild Girls SSB

Oh My Raspberry made an amazing Mini UI for iPhone, and she was so gracious to let me use her icons on an SSB theme😀 Thanks!!!!!

YoungWildtheme_preview

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Mommy Lhey´s Pink Bow Biznez

PinkBowtheme_preview

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

I used a font called Minnie for the clock, text, etc. You can download the ttf file from HERE and place it in the following folder in your SD card: mnt/sdcard/android/data/com.firezenk.ssb/fonts

Sweet White

SweetWhitetheme_preview

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

3 thoughts on “Super Status Bar Haul

Leave a Reply

