Kiarah´s RBStach Go SMS Revised

I redid the Go SMS pop-up for the RBStach theme. The text was a little hard to read, so I made a lighter background for it. Everything else is the same.

You still can download the other theme with the original pop-up if you want though😉

Check THIS POST to see how to use the theme😀

ABSOLUTELY NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO REDISTRIBUTE OR SELL MY WORK OR ANYTHING ELSE I SHARE IN THIS BLOG.

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Screenshot_2013-08-11-13-54-39   Screenshot_2013-08-10-16-07-52   Screenshot_2013-08-10-16-06-59

2 thoughts on “Kiarah´s RBStach Go SMS Revised

  1. I love this font. Can you do more fonts please. Ive missed them. I dont think xda do them anymore. Please do fonts them again. Can you do more batches of fonts including this one? Please and thank you.

  2. I made a similar GoSms for myself that I’d like to share with you. I haven’t posted it or shared it with anyone because I used your wallpaper. Contact me at my email jules91666 at gmail.com so I can send it to you…if you want it…lol
    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

