RBStache Wallpapers

Hi guys!!!

It has been quite some time!!!! 

I came across an amazing theme for iPhone, RBStache by Kiarah.

I made some wallpapers for my phone using some of her backgrounds, and people really liked them😀 Kiarah was so kind to let me share them with you.

I use the Multipicture Live Wallpaper so I can have a different one on each of my screens, and this is the size that looks better. I have a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone right now, but ironically enough, this same size is the one that works best on my Samsung Galaxy Note  :-/

I am pretty sure this size will also work on iPhones😀

If you want a personalized wallpaper or a custom one, you can contact me via Kik (ChikiBujia) or email (ChikiBujia@gmail.com). I now charge $1.50 per custom wallpaper, and $1 to personalize one of the wallies posted on my blog.

I am posting different versions of each, so you can use them in any app or personalize them yourselves ,-)

Don`t forget to go visit Kiarah`s blog!!! You will find LOTS of amazing things for you iPhone!!!!

 

ABSOLUTELY NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO REDISTRIBUTE OR SELL MY WORK OR ANYTHING ELSE I SHARE IN THIS BLOG.

Enjoy!

GeekGirlRBStache     GeekGirlRBStacheShort2     GeekLoveRBStache     GeekLoveRBStacheShort     YellowRaibowRBStache

SweetheartRBStache     PinkHairRBStache     KhakiRBStache

ScooterGirlRBStache     PrincessParkingRBStache     PinkRBStache     PinkKhakiRBStache

RBStachePurpleBlue     RBStacheCuteDollPurple     PurpleRBStacheGirl     PurpleRBStache

2 thoughts on “RBStache Wallpapers

  1. I loveeeeeeee these….thank you both for awesome work….thanks Marcela, you’re my girl…as always greatness in all your work

Leave a Reply

