Chibi BeWeather

I made this BeWeather inspired by a set the lovely Esther sent me😀

The cute chibi dolls are from the very talented RaineSeryn, PocketCucco, and DAV-19.

I am completely in love with this weather set😛 I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do😀

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

 

ChibiBW

 

 

Screenshot_2013-06-08-03-30-43

One thought on “Chibi BeWeather

  1. Hey lady….glad to see you are posting some. Hope all is well with you. I absolutely LOVE this set and love when you create beweather sets. Great one and thank you for creating and sharing. 👍

Leave a Reply

