Anotify Update

Hi guys!!!

I am sorry for the long absence:-/ I am still in the process of relocating lol. The final destination has changed so many times, I don’t even know anymore where I am gonna end up😛 It’s been an adventure though😀

Anotify was updated by its developer in the play store last month. He added a bunch of cute icons, but I still needed more😛 So I added the images I used in the previous version to the new one😀

All you have to do is delete the play store version and install this one like a regular app. If you are using my previous themed version, you can install this update on top of it😀

I want to thank Katiria, iPhantom, Lucy, Lhey, and Katy for their amazing images, which make this themed version of anotify possible😀 (If I missed anyone, please let me know!!! :-D)

A quick reminder that this is a theming blog. I do not create the apps, I simply THEME them (some people don’t seem to understand the concept of theming…) Anotify is an app that was created by Cyber Wizard and can be found on the Play Store.

You can download it from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

8 thoughts on “Anotify Update

  1. thankyou for your amazing modded version of this app. SSB still F’s my phone up so this app is a life savour! hehe.

    • Oh I know!!! the same happens to my phone😦 I can’t have it all, but anotify makes me very happy😛
      I am really glad you like it!!!😀

      THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR DONATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😀

  2. Ty!! as usual great work! still waiting on that theme u have been working on with your owls:) hope it comes out soon” I can’t wait to see it on my note 2!!!

  3. Good job and i think i can use some of your icons..;) better look for next update.it has got alot of new changes and addition.

    Best Regards.
    Cyber Wizard(Mohsin)

  4. Thank you so much for this update! It reminds me of my days using zeppelin, and helps in making my sb at least a little cute lol. I was wondering if it would be possible that you do a tutorial on how to add icons to the app? Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

