Update

Hi guys!!!

Hope you all are having an excellent weekend!!! 

I will be moving abroad in the next few days, so the last few weeks have been quite hectic for me, and the next few will be crazy as well. I am incredibly excited and quite scared at the same time lol, but I am certain that this new stage of my life will be AMAZING!!!😀

I know I still have quite a few fonts to finish, and I have received ALL the new requests, but unfortunately, I will not be able to get to those for a while😦

More themes, fonts, wallpapers, etc will come soon. I just need time to catch my breath and relax😀

In the meantime, whatever I make for myself, you can be sure I will continue to share with you all😀

Thanks again for all your loving words and your continued support!!!😀

P.S. Don’t forget we move our clocks forward tonight!!!!😀

8 thoughts on “Update

  1. awesome….where you moving? i lived overseas for a few years….nice and definitely a change.and something new….i wish you the best and be safe….

Leave a Reply

