Anotify

Hi guys!!!

I have received a lot of questions about the Anotify app I am using.

I started having problems with SSB😦 and remembered Stephanie posted a modified version of Anotify with lots of cute icons.

I looked it up in her blog, and added a few more images that I like.

Some of the images are mine, some I found online and can’t possibly pinpoint where exactly I got them from😦

All of Stephanie’s images from her Anotify are included, and quite a few are from SSB carriers by the amazing Lucy, Barbie, and Jules.

Make sure you go and thank these amazing ladies for the incredible images they create!!!!!!!😀

Before installing this Anotify, uninstall the one you currently have on your phone.

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

 

Anotify Icons

 

12 thoughts on “Anotify

  1. but can’t you only at the images you can customize it like you can SSB can youwould like the battery and everything else?

    • This app only adds an image to your regular status bar on the top left. It is a simple decoration, nothing more to it😛 I still love SSB, and that actually fully customizes your status bar, but my phone does not have enough memory to handle it, and the app won’t let me change backgrounds and carriers anymore : -( That is why I am using anotify now, to have add a little bit of color and cuteness to the ugly black stock bar😦

  2. OMG! Chik you have been busy! What an amazing job!! Thank you so much for doing this & sharing with everyone for free! I haven’t tried it yet but I certainly will!
    The newest SSB update seems to have fixed the issues. You might want to give it another try.
    Thank you again!!

  3. Yep…ssb has been crashing/freezing up my phone everytime its enabled too so ive uninstalled for the moment…i hated to have to but at least i know now its not a bug on my phone so much as the app…i was hoping the latest update might correct some if the issues but no luck….oh and i had to take a break away from converting font files…well trying to that is….LOL…but im gonna give it another go tonite bc im determined/ frustrated at myself for this ridiculousness so ck your emails regularly….haha jk….sorta

  4. Tried downloading this and the ig app using the mediafire on my phone but it said there’s trouble parsing the apk or something.help?

    • That happens to me sometimes when i download stuff on my phone. It is a bad download. Try downloading again or download on your computer and then transfer to phone😀

  5. Love it!!! Thank you so much for sharing. I have it as my backup to ssb which at the moment seems to be fine. All the graphics you added are so cute!!!

    • Uninstall the play store version, download this one, click on it to install it like a regular app, find it in your app drawer, open it and select the image you want. Click on the image and it will appear on your notifications bar. That is it😀

Leave a Reply

