FlipFonts: Bubblegum and Devinne Swash

Hi guys!!!

I am a bit of a perfectionist, so every time I make anything, including fonts, I need to test it to make sure everything is ok.

This is why it ends up taking me longer to make and post stuff (although posting can also take a while :-/).

So, I was wondering if any of you would be willing to help me out testing fonts and making those little notes with the name of the font, the alphabet in caps and lower cases, and the main symbols? Then, you would send me the note and I would post the font here😀

If you are interested, email me to chikibujia@gmail.com😀

That being said, I have 2 fonts that I was keeping until I had a few more in order to post a bigger batch, but I figured I might as well post them now😀

 

BUBBLEGUM

bubblegum

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

DEVINNE SWASH

Devinne Swash

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

5 thoughts on “FlipFonts: Bubblegum and Devinne Swash

Leave a Reply

