FlipFonts Requests: Batch #5

Hello guys!!!

It is a new day, a new and exciting week, and a new batch of flipfonts!!!😛

Below you will find 18 new flipfonts. If you are still missing some of your requests, do not despair … I still have 28 fonts to port (this has become the never ending story …)

After porting 86 fonts, I find myself a little tired and bored with the process, so I am now alternating it with some of the theming projects I put on pause due to the fonts’ requests. I will definitely finish all the requests (hopefully in the next couple of days), but all the new requests I receive starting from today, will be put in the back of my to do list and will be fulfilled once I am done with my other projects (2 themes and an instagram theme😉 )

Again, thank you so much for your support and your very encouraging words!!!! They really keep me going!!!!😀

 

BARBIE

Barbie

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

BORA

Bora

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

CARE BEARS

care bears

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

CHOCOLATE COVERED RAINDROPS / BOLD / HOLLOW

Chocolate covered raindrops

Chocolate Covered Raindrops Bod

chocolate covered raindrops hollow

Download Chocolate Covered Raindrops from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Download Chocolate Covered Raindrops Bold from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Download Chocolate Covered Raindrops Hollow from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

DORAEMON

doraemon

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

FIREWORKS

fireworks

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

GEORGIA BELLE / HOLLOW / SKINNY

Georgia Belle Georgia Belle Hollow Georgia Belle Skinny

Download Georgia Belle from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Download Georgia Belle Hollow from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Download Georgia Belle Skinny from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

HEARTLAND

heartland

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

HEY CUTIE

hey cutie

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

HKITTY FONT

HKitty font

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

JANDA SWIRLY TWIRLY

janda swirly twirly

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

KG SOMETHING TO BELIEVE IN

KG Something to believe in

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

KID PRINT NEW

kid print new

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

KINKIE

kinkie

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

12 thoughts on “FlipFonts Requests: Batch #5

  1. you do not need to apologize for anything. Youre doing this for free and you take your time…. I know you have a life outside of doing all these things…and i for one thank you truly…

  2. Girl!! You are on a roll with all these fonts!!!OMG Ive prob installed…and uninstalled:)…. at least 100 fonts in the last week or so between your site and xda’s … I downloaded the. 4 programs needed to convert fonts to apk on pauldiddys thread but I havent sat down and seriously attempted to try it..his directions are pretty straightforward from what ive read but it was all a lil overwhelming the first time I tried to give it a go.. I didnt know what to do with what…or where it went..lol…anyway thank you sooooo much again!! Have a great day!!!

    • Lol yeah, i think I’ve installed and uninstalled more apps this week than in the past year😛
      I was scared of doing it at first, but PaulDiddy really made it easy. Once you do the first one, the rest will be super easy. It can be quite tedious though😛

      • OMG…so I started pauls tutorial and everything was going great…getting excited about all the fonts I would now be able to convert…feeling good about myself….that is until I go to save the new mono ttf….and it wont let me cuz its unregistered!! WhAT?!? Aughhhh!!! Yrah so apparentely I mistook 30 day “trial” to be an actual trial…not the slap in the face ego crusher that it really is….LOL.jk…I just cant spend the eighty bucks right now either….wahhhh!!!…and I WAS gonna offer to help ya make some of the requests you have so I could perfect my newfound skill(not)… but I guess thats not gonna happen….haha…ok..im gonna go back to pouting now….;)

Leave a Reply

