FlipFonts Request Batch 2

Here goes the next 11 fonts. Only 30 more to go😀

 

SMILEY MONSTER

Smiley-MonsterA

This font was created by iPhantom. Her site doesn’t work anymore, and I couldn’t find it in her new site (iphantomthemes.net), so I uploaded the one I have in my phone😀

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

MY FIRST CRUSH / MY FIRST CRUSH HOLLOW / MY FIRST CRUSH THIN

myfirstcrush

Download My First Crush from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Download My First Crush Hollow from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Download My First Crush Thin from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

PRETTY CITY KITTIES

PrettyCityKitties

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

RANCHO BOLD ITALIC

rancho bold

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

RANCHO

                                                 rancho

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

SAIL

sail

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

SQUISHY

squishy

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

UNKEMPT

Unkempt

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

VOUS DEVEZ TELECHARGER CE

vousceve

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

7 thoughts on “FlipFonts Request Batch 2

  1. Thank you so very much!!!! I wish I could hug you right now! I have been dying for new fonts for my phone…Thank you so much for sharing xoxo

  2. I love this font. Thanks for sharing! If only i could hug you right now! Aaaaaa! Thankyou so much! xoxo

Leave a Reply

