FlipFonts Requests Batch 1

Hi guys!!!

Here are the first few flipfonts. I still have about 40 more to go, so please be patient😀

Enjoy!!!

CUTIE POP

cutiepop

I had so  many problems creating this font, not sure what was wrong with it😦 BUT I looked around and found it!!! :-D ppalbicke posted it over on XDA😀 You can download it from HERE! 

CECILE34

cecil34

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

CF SPIRALITY REGULAR

CF-Spirality-RegularA

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

FAIRYTALE

FairytaleA

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

HANDWRITING

handwriting

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

HEARTS DELIGHT

2Peas-Hearts-DelightA

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

I LOVE WHAT YOU DO

i love what you do

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

LOVING YOU

loving you

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

MISS SMARTY PANTS and MISS SMARTY PANTS SKINNY

Miss smarty pants and skinny

Download Miss Smarty Pants from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

Download Miss Smarty Pants Skinny from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

MOLL2

Moll2

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

MTF Chunkie

mtf_chunkie

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

9 thoughts on “FlipFonts Requests Batch 1

  1. YOU ROCK GIRL!!! Thank you!! I had been waiting on a bunch of these apk’s to pop up on xda when I happened to run across your post and (yay!!!) discovered your blog!!! I dont wanna make any requests until I can set up a paypal acct ..i know..where have I been right??…lol..and reciprocate the favor!!:)

    • I don’t know, you’d have to look. I don’t have an iPhone, so I can’t help anyone with that. I do know that glamourthemes.net and iphantomthemes.net make fonts for iphone.

Leave a Reply

