CopyCat wallpapers

I LOVE Mommy Lhey and Iphantom’s style. They create the cutest themes for both android and iphone phones!!!

One of my favorite things are their wallpapers. I really like how they add a special area in a different color for the dock. 

Being that I just got started in the wallpaper business😛, I copied their style a little for these 2 new wallpapers. Ok, I copied their style a lot!!😛 Hence the name, copycat😀

Here they are, in the usual 3 sizes😀

Thanks Mommy Lhey and Iphantom for your beautiful creations. They all are truly an inspiration😀

480 x 800

CloudyOwl480x800       sweetcupcake480x800

480 x 900

CloudyOwl480x900           SweetCupcake480x900

1440 x 1280

CloudyOwl1280x1440             SweetCupcake1440x1280

 

Leave a Reply

