Zelendel’s Gotham Mega Release

Last year, I met a group of guys who came together as a team to bring amazing ROMs and themes to the owners of the Samsung Captivate.

I was lucky enough to be inducted into their team, and got to learn A LOT from them.

One of them, Zelendel, had been working for months on a revolutionary theme. When I flashed the theme I was truly blown away. He was indeed changing the theming game.

The name of the theme, GOTHAM.

Luckily, Zel is not only a teacher to me, but he is also my friend😀 and he has been gracious enough to port Gotham to the different phones and ROMs I’ve had.

As I told you in my introduction, I’ve had really bad luck with costume ROMs, which is why I kept my latests phone stock.

The bad news for me was that I had to say goodbye to Gotham😦 … Until now!!!😀

I ported Gotham to the various apps that allow stock users to theme their phones. I not only did this for me, but also as a way to thank and honor Zelendel’s hard work😀 The world NEEDS to meet Gotham!!!!😀

Of course, this is only a peek into the beast that gotham has become, which is why I highly encourage you to visit Zel’s thread and check out the original Gotham.

I made icons, a couple wallpapers, UCCW skins, and BeWeather skins to match Gotham, and I ported Zel’s gorgeous work to WidgetLocker, GoLauncher, and Super Status Bar.

There will not be a GoSMS skin, BUT visit Zel’s thread for a gorgeous Handcent skin😀

Each category will have its own post here on my blog, so you can browse through it all, click on the category of your interest above, or select a category on the right.

Now, a little surprise for my ladies. Gotham is all in shades of blue and black, so, I also made a pink version of everything!!!😀

I know you will enjoy Zelendel’s Gotham as much as I have😀

Screenshot_2012-12-07-19-54-09 Screenshot_2012-12-07-19-54-09pink

Screenshot_2012-12-08-06-23-32 Screenshot_2012-12-08-06-23-32pink

6 thoughts on “Zelendel’s Gotham Mega Release

  1. And this is why I do it, Out freaking standing dear lady. I am truly honored. Would you mind if I spread the link around a bit?

Leave a Reply

