Let it snow wallpaper

I am a huge wallpaper and icon hoarder, but I’d never tried to make my own wallpaper before … until now!😀

I was playing around with photoshop and some new PS tools I found online, and I came up with this wallpaper that I actually really liked, and I hope you guys like it as well😀

There are 2 sizes, 900 x 480 and 1440 x 1280. Here is a screenie so you can see what it looks like😀

Notice how I cut off the status bar off the screenie, that is because I am working on a surprise for you all, and guys, this time there will be a lot of goodies for you as well!!!!😀

Screenshot_2012-12-03-22-22-52

Here are the wallies😀 Enjoy!!!!

PinkChristmasWP900x480

PinkChristmasWP1440x1280

Leave a Reply

