Rocking Queen for Super Status Bar

Hello everyone!

I hope you all had an amazing Thanksgiving day, and I hope none of you got injured on black friday!!😉

My week was crazy busy, but now I finally have time to bring to you my very first Super Status Bar theme!!! Yay!!! Finally!!!!!

This theme would not have been possible without BarbieW’s help!! She is so nice and patient!!! You guys have no idea how many cries for help I emailed her😮

I also have to thank Firezenk, not only for the AMAZING app, but for being kind and helpful as well😀

The little girl on the left is the battery. You will see her sinking as the battery goes low. The rainbow is the wifi, the monkeys with the hearts are the signal bars, the doughnut is the carrier image, and the heart is the notifications image.

You can find below the panel background and the pop up notifications background that complete the theme.

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

I am also posting a few different carrier png’s so you can pick and choose the ones you like😀

In order to change the carrier image, using a file explorer app, go to sdcard/android/data/com.firezenk.ssb/carriers and rename the image you want to use “carrier.png”. Then, you need to turn on “use sdcard image” in the carrier options in SSB. 

Enjoy!!!!😀

                             

                                       

2 thoughts on “Rocking Queen for Super Status Bar

  1. Congrats on getting it to work for you! I had the same issue in the beginning & Barbie is always such a help. I don’t know where I’d be w/o her.
    It looks great by the way:)

Leave a Reply

