Paper Boat UCCW Skin

I made a UCCW skin for the Paper Boat theme series I am making😀

I believe, with this skin, I have achieved the complete oposite of a minimalistic style😛

I made the background image, and I imported BarbieW’s PinkLove BeWeather icons for it😀

You can find the original BeWeather icons Here!

The weather should be included in the .uzip file, but just in case, download THIS zip, extract it, and place it in the weather folder inside the ultimatecustomclockwidget folder in your sdcard.

Download the .uzip file and import it with UCCW😀

I hope you like it!!!!!😀

Download from:

MediaFire

Box

Google Drive

2 thoughts on “Paper Boat UCCW Skin

Leave a Reply

