My Favorite Apps

I love changing my phone’s look constantly, and recently, I came across a few apps that allow me to do so in great extent.

The first app is Go Launcher Ex. I had used this launcher in the past, but at the time, i was completely obsessed with SPB 3D. After a while, I got tired of the huge lack of customization possibilities in SPB, and I went back to Go. I have also tried ADW Ex, but Go allows me to do so much more when it comes to theming. They also have an extensive themes library, and really cool widgets😀

You can Download Go Launcher Ex for free from the Google Play Store, and you can find the themes collection on both, the Play Store, and the Go Launcher store.

WidgetLocker is by far the best lock-screen replacement i have come across. As you can tell, theming is pretty important to me, and WL gives infinite possibilities, as well as a large community of themers who like to share their stuff😀

It is not a free app though, it will set you back $2.99, but trust me, that will be money well spent😀

You can Download WidgetLocker from the Google Play Store, and you can browse the Themes collection on the Play Store, and on XDA.

Ultimate Custom Clock Widget is a themer’s dream! You can create ay widget, any way you like it! I have to admit that I was quite overwhelmed by this app at first, but once i got the hang of it, i became addicted. You can also find a lot of predesign themes that you can import to the app.

Download UCCW for free from the Google Play Store, and browse the collection of themes on the Play Store and on XDA.

Last is my ULTIMATE FAVORITE APP!!! I just discovered Super Status Bar a few days ago, and I can’t live without it!!! It allows you to create a new status bar and dropdown menu, that you can customize pretty much any way you’d like. This is a pretty new app, so there are not that many themes available for it yet, but there is a good collection out😀

The app is free, but in order to access the themes and some other customization options, you need to upgrade to the premium version. It costs $3.99 but this is seriously the BEST APP I have seen in my Android quest.

The developer ,Firezenk, is an amazing guy who is open to suggestions  and is more than willing to help you with any problems you might encounter (I still have yet to encounter one!).

You can Download SSB from the Google Play Store. Make sure you visit the developer’s page, and the themes page on XDA

I suggested these apps to you not only because they are my favorite apps, but also because I will be mainly theming for them😀

Hope you like them as much as I do!!!😀

Leave a Reply

